Loading... Please wait...

Double victory for LRP at the EFRA 1/8e Euro!


What a weekend for Blue is Better and Mugen in Austria! Robert Batlle wins the European Champion title, while Davide Ongaro takes the Junior European Champion honours.

After a thrilling weekend of racing in Fehring, Austria, LRP and Mugen took home two hard-fought but well deserved victories. Spanish driver Robert Batlle and Italy’s top talent Davide Ongaro both power their cars with the new LRP iX8 V2 speed control, LRP Dynamic 8 motorand LRP LiPo Competition Car Line 7000 battery. Congratulations, guys!

The final result:
1. Robert Batlle – Mugen / LRP
2. David Ronnefalk – Hot Bodies
3. Jörn Neumann – Serpent
4. Davide Ongaro – Mugen / LRP
5. Jürgen Trieb - Mugen
6. Martin Bayer - Xray
7. Martin Wollanka – Xray / LRP
8. Hupo Hönigl - Serpent
9. Jérôme Sartel - TLR
10. Joseph Quargraine – JQRacing / LRP
11. David Hassel - Kyosho
12. Andreas Scharinger


What's News

sign up for future news

Follow us on

Copyright 2018 LRP America - Blue is Better - Radio Control. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | Legal

Products and prices subject to change without notice. Not responsible for typographical errors.